Faculty: MS Pharm Sci: Drug Development

Faculty: MS Pharm Sci: Drug Development
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Register for our March 6th Info Session

Join us for an interactive overview of our Drug Development program on Wednesday, March 6, 2024, at 1:00 PM EST.

Application Fees are Waived

The 65.00 application fee is currently waived through 2024. Go to your application.

Community Learn From Nationally Renowned Faculty

The faculty staff for drug development have significant industry experience and deep academic expertise. This unique combination of experience and expertise greatly adds to the training capabilities and strength of the program.

Watch Now

Training Faculty for Drug Development

  • Pankaj Desai, Ph.D. Professor and Chair of Pharmaceutical Sciences Division
  • Richard Schwen, Ph.D., DABT, RAC Adj. Professor & Vice-President of Regulatory Affairs, Ausio Pharmaceuticals
  • Jianfei Jeff Guo, Ph.D. Professor of Pharmacoeconnomics
  • William Seibel, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Oncology Department, Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
  • Daniel Shelly, Ph.D., MBA, Adj. Professor, Chief Business Development Officer, PolTREG
  • Nimita Dave, Ph.D., Senior Clinical Pharmacokineticist AbbVie Inc. Adj. Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
  • Brenna Carey, Ph.D., MSDD Adj. Assistant Professor & Project Manager at Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
  • Cindy Rodenberg, Ph.D., Adj. Professor, Head of Statistics for Women’s Health at P&G
  • Niteen Bapat, Ph.D., Adj. Professor, Senior Scientist at P&G

Learn more about the faculty of James L. Winkle College of Pharmacy