Faculty: MS in Pharmacy Leadership

Faculty: MS in Pharmacy Leadership
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Fall 2024 Application Fee Waived

Apply now and save the $65 application fee. Start your journey today.

Virtual Information Session

Listen in while program director Dr. Jenelle Sobotka discusses the program, curriculum, work-life balance, and online school.

Community Learn From Nationally Renowned Faculty

The real-world-focused faculty at UC are relevant, inspiring, attentive, supportive, and connected!

Training Faculty for Pharmacy Leadership

  • Jenelle Sobotka, Pharm.D, FAPhA, Professor | Director of Online Certificate and Masters Programs in Pharmacy Leadership
  • Michelle Renee Chyatte , DrPH, MPH, Associate Professor  | Program Director (MHA)
  • Victoria Wangia-Anderson, Ph.D., MHSA, Professor | Program Director – Health Informatics
  • Ana L. Hincapie, Ph.D., Assistant Professor | Medication Safety and Quality Improvement

Learn more about the faculty of the Pharmacy Leadership program